危急存亡の時、昔の道、Black Rain



質問 
危急存亡の時、昔の道、Black Rainが成功したときのリソースのプレイは サイトのタップを必要とするの? "Old Road " tap the site, "Hour of Need" DOES NOT tap the site, right? How about successful Ring play by "Black Rain"? Does "Black Rain" tap the site? :::Old Road::: Resource Short Event Allows a character at a Haven to attempt to bring a faction into play. The length of the site path from this Haven to the site at which the the faction can be played must be tow or less (this must be verified by an available site card). The -1 and is not modified by influencing character's influence. :::Hour of Need::: Resource Short-event Playable on an untapped non-warrior, non-Wizard diplomat during the organization phase if you have a faction in your hand. Play a faction from your hand. Tap diplomat who tehn makes an influence attempt on this faction. Count out the number of contiguous regions from the diplomat's site to the site where the faction is normally playable (including the regions containing both sites)-subtract two plus this number from the diplomat's attempt. If the attempt is unsuccessful, discard the diplomat and faction. :::Black Rain::: Minion Resource Short-event Sage only. Playble on an untapped sage during the site phase at a Ruins & Lairs in a Wildernesss. Opponentmust reveal to you a non-Ringwraith, non-Wizard character from his hand if available; otherwise, he must reveal his entire hand. If a character is so revealed, make a roll (draw a #). If the sage is a Ringwraith, modify the roll by -2. According to the result, you may play an Item from your hand with the sage (tapping the sage): The One Ring (10,11,12), a Dwarven Ring (8,9,10,11,12), or a Spirit Ring (0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7).
回答
「昔の道」および、「危急存亡の時」ではタップされる。 BOTH old road and hour of need tap the site. From: Chad Martin Date: Sun Mar 31, 2002 10:42 pm Subject: [NetRep] Rulings Digest #23 *** Unless explicitly stated otherwise on the card or in a CRF or NetRep ruling, you need an untapped site to play a faction, and playing the faction taps the site at which the influencing company is. This means that Hour of Need and Old Road will tap the site at which they're played, and you need an untapped site to play them. -------- 「Black Rain」ではタップされない。 How about successful ring play by "Black Rain"? Does "Black Rain" tap the site? *** No. ME:LE Rulebook, Part I, Playing and Drawing Cards, Resource Cards, Non-Event, Items, Clarification: "A special item with the keyword Ring at the beginning of its text does not tap the character or the site when played." Since Black Rain allows you to play only Ring Special Items, it does not tap the site, nor does it require in untapped site for successful play.

《戻る》