幸運な探索



質問1
「幸運な探索」を使ってプレイしたアイテムを「木の葉のブローチ」
を代わりに棄てることで棄てずにすむか?
> Q1:
> Can a character wounded by Lucky Search effect 
> discard "Leaf Broach" instead of the Item he got?

回答)
当然、できるはず。

Don't see why not. When you can use Leaf Brooch to
satisfy a ring test, you pretty much can prevent any
discard what so ever with it, unless the "discard
eratta" on Lucky Search has some special properties
not mentioned in the eratta.

質問2
「幸運な探索」のチェイン中に「魔法使いのテスト」と
「滅びの亀裂」を使えるか?
> Q2:Can a player insert action between playing the
> Item and resolving the
>  strike?
> e.g.
> Play Item>>>>>Wizard Test, Crack of Doom>>>>>face
> the strike.
> 
> 
回答)
だめ、CRFでカードの効果の解決が始まったら、
ほかのアクションの割り込みを受け付けないとされているから。

Nope. CRF states that once a card resolves all effects
on that card is to be resolved in order without
interruption. Annotation 21 to the strike sequence 
does not change this as it is only one strike (look
at the discussion about slayers and assasins during
christmas).


-Eljar, who might be wrong.

> Lucky Search
> Card Erratum: Replace "Discard all revealed cards
> except the item." with
>  "Reshuffle all revealed cards except the item back
> into the play deck."
>  Add at the end of the first paragraph "Discard item
> if the scout is wou
> nded by this attack." 
> You are not allowed a minor item after the Lucky
> Search item. 
> A Noble Hound does not face the attack instead of
> the character that pla
> yed Lucky Search, because the strike is never
> assigned. 



《戻る》