オバート・カンパニーになる同盟者



質問
トロル・オーク等のキャラクターを含むカンパニーはオバート・カンパニーとなるが、 その他の同盟者ではどうなるのか Allies have race, so fallen wizard company containing troll alley is overt, right?
回答1
同盟者には種族はない。 ただし、以下の同盟者はカンパニーをオバートにする。 ・バルログ ・旧世界の生物 ・巨大コウモリ ・ゴブリン門の王 ・ウンゴリアントの末裔 ・黒烏の大軍 ・双首トロル また、「かの者の意志」従うによってクリチャーが同盟者になった場合は 種族に従ってオバートになる。 Allies generally do not have race - there simply isn't a race printed on the card. But: - a number of allies does make a company overt (CRF, company): The Balrog, Creature of an Older World, Great Bats, Great Lord of Goblin-gate, Last Child of Ungoliant, Regiment of Black Crows, and "Two- headed" Troll. - creatures do have race, you when you turn one into an allie with Ready to His Will, you will have an ally with race that could thus make a company overt. *Note that there have been some different thoughts on this matter in the past, but this is were it finally rested. Regards, Wim Heemskrek
回答2
And of course, there are allies with a race - the Great Lord of Goblin Gate is an Ork. Can make a difference for Quarrel cards. Patric Kubrat

《戻る》