Will Shaken



質問

Will Shakenは「賢者達は不思議を語り」で無効に出来るのでしょうか?
そうだと、かなり意味のないカードのように思うので、きっと不可能だと思うのですが。


回答
Corrected Ruling Fileのマーシャリング・ポイント・パイルの項目で、
あなたの対戦相手の統率ポイントパイルのカードは除去の目標にできない。

とあるので、「対戦相手」を「自分」と置き換えてみることが可能ではないか。

> > 1)Can Will Shaken be Marvels Told'ed? I sure hope not or > it's a pretty > useless card, and kinda takes away from the whole punch of > it. We played at > the tourney that it couldn't be, but I want to get a ruling for future > sake...I would hope the ruling is that it can't be, cause if > it could, it > kinda guts the whole card. The CRF says under Marshaling Point Pile: キ You may not target hazards in your opponent's marshalling point pile for removal. This only refers to your opponents MP pile, but I think it can be extended to yours as well. Travis Took Librarian of the Great Smials

《戻る》