良き原野の旅



質問 「良き原野の旅」災厄リミットー2と「滅びの山」+2について

「滅びの山」(災厄リミット+2)と「よき原野の旅」の効果(災厄リミットー2最低2)
の適用順序は「誰が」「どのように」決めるのでしょうか?

つまり、「良き原野の旅」が効果を発揮(最低値2)してから、「滅びの山」+2=
となるのか、

「滅びの山」+2してから、「良き原野の旅」−2=

となるのか。

T.Sさんがどこかで、「ターンプレイヤーが好きな順序で解決する」
ような事をおっしゃってた気がするのですが、どっかにルーリングが載ってるのでしょうか?

意見 T.S
確かに、見過ごせない問題です。 わたしは、ルールブックP59 各プレイヤーとも自分のターンには効果チェインの最初のアクションを宣言する優先権を持つ。 もしくは、 各フェイズ中にターンプレイヤーの好きな順でアクションを行って良い、 (たとえば編成フェイズに、以下のアクションなどをターンプレイヤーの望む好きな順で行って良い) ・キャラクターを出す。 ・「金の指輪をテストする」 ・アイテムを収納する ・「賢者たちは不思議を語り」を使う ・堕落カード除去の試み ということを意図して発言したのだと思います。 質問に対する答えとしては不十分でしう。
回答 回答者 OKKO
災厄リミットはドラゴンズのルールブックにきちんと対象カンパニー側が 順序を決めると明記されていましたね。 以下ドラゴンズのルールインサート(手元に英語版しかなかったので、 ちょっと間違えているかも。)
災厄リミットについて、(明確化) 災厄リミットは、新サイトを公開するか、移動災厄フェイズを開始すると 宣言したときに決定される。 以前にプレイされた、カンパニーの災厄リミットを変化させる効果は、 直ちに、カンパニーをコントロールしているプレイヤーの選択する順序で 決定される。
**************************************** 2002年9月更新 Yaco氏の質問
以前から「滅びの山」に行くときには、「灰の山脈」を用いて、 災厄リミットを2+2(滅びの山)−2=2としていたが、 アノテーションNo.26によると、ハザードリミットの修正の順番を決定するのは、 ハザードプレイヤーだと書かれている。 よって、2−2(最低2)+2(滅びの山による)=4で行うのが正しいのでしょうか? > i'm new to the board, so i hope this question hasn't been asked > a couple of zillion times before. it's quite specific and i > couldn't find anything in the archives. > > i've been playing a one-ring deck for a while, and i always use > 'Ash Mountains' to lower the hazard limit when going into Mount > Doom. the company is a wizard and two hobbits, so the hazard > limit is: > > two (one plus two halves), plus two (Mount Doom), minus two (Ash > Mountains) = TWO. > > > recently a friend found Annotation #26 to the Movement/Hazard Phase: > > Annotation 26: If at the start of a player's movement/hazard > phase, there are multiple effects in > > play such that their net effect depends on the order they are > applied, the player who is currently > not taking his turn > (i.e., the hazard player) decides the order in which they are to > be applied. > > Once this interpretation is established, all further actions > are applied in the order they are > > resolved for the rest of the turn. > > so he decided (as the hazard player) that Ash Mountains' effect > (lowering the hazard limit by two _with a minimum of two_) comes > before Mount Dooms (increasing it), the count ended up being: > > two (one plus two halves), minus zero (Ash Mountains), plus two > (Mount Doom) = FOUR. > > is this possible? > > > thanks for the help, > > yaco\ > > > cards: > > MOUNT DOOM - Shadow-hold (Gorgoroth) (U) > [opponent draws/you draw: 6/3] > Nearest Haven: Lrien > Site Path: w b f w s d > Special: Any company moving to mount doom has its hazard limit > modified by +2 and hazard creatures may always be played keyed > to the site regardless of any other cards played. > > ASH MOUNTAINS - Short-event (C) > Playable at the end of the organization phase on a company > containing a ranger. If the company uses region cards for its > site path, tap the ranger to move as if the following pairs of > regions were adjacent: Dagorlad and Gorgoroth, Horse Plains and > Gorgoroth. The company faces an attack at the beginning of its > movement/hazard phase: Orcs - 4 strikes with 8 prowess. > Otherwise, if the site moved to is in one of the regions listed > above, the hazard limit is reduced by 2 (to a minimum of 2). > Cannot be duplicated on a given company.
ウィム・へムスクレック氏の回答
それが正しいように思いますが・・・、いまいち自信がない。 他に意見のある人はいますか? As far as I am aware Annotation 26 applies to hazard effects and the order in which they are applied (especially environment cards). I've never seen it used in a situation where a resource effect (your Ash Mountains) is involved, but nevertheless I can't find a reason why it shouldn't apply. So I think your friend is correct. But I'm not really sure: anyone any other arguments? Regards, Wim Heemskerk
ブライアン・ウォン氏の回答
いや、ハザードによるハザードリミットの処理の順番はハザードプレイヤーに 権利があるのであって、リソースについてはリソースプレイヤーの判断に任せられると言う 意味ではないのか? Well, it's a resource so shouldn't the resource player decide the order in which it is applied? Rusty but still opinionated, ;) Brian "No Cheeze" Wong
ジョシュア・グレイス氏の回答
「灰の山脈」は編成フェイズに出されるものであって、 「滅びの山」による+2は移動災厄フェイズに発生するものなので、 後から出されたカードの効果が優先される。よってハザードリミットは”4”が正しい。 No. Ash Mountains is played during the organization phase. The Mt. Doom modifier results at the beginning of the company's movement / hazard phase (when the site is revealed). Thus, the Mt. Doom modifier supersedes the Ash Mountains modifier. Sincerely, Joshua B. Grace
パトリック・キャーチャー氏の回答
私もジョッシュに賛成したい。 これ以上「一つの指輪」の破壊を簡単にする必要はないから。 I would lean this way also. I think it is a situation that has not been addressed before. What is applied first, a pre-existing resource effect that applies the moment the site is revealed, or an effect of the site? That's a new situation I think. I think the ruling authority (Chad) could reasonably go either way. I think it would be best if he went said the hazard limit of 4 in this case. We don't need destroying the ring to be any easier. Cheers! -Patrick
トラビス・トゥック氏の回答
ハザードプレイヤーが選択出来るものではないが、 いずれにせよ、先入れ後出しのルールによりリミットは4になる。 Since Ash Mountains is played during the Organization phase, it creates an effect that is declared and applied if/when the company moves to a site in the region of Gorgoroth et al. If you are using region movement then it is already known that you are moving to such a site, so the effect takes affect immediately, i.e. your hazard limit is reduced to the minimum of two, then the effect from Mt. Doom is declared/applied when the site is revealed thus increasing your hazard limit to 4 (in this case). If you are moving using non-region movement then it is not known what region the site you are moving to is in, so the effect of Ash Mountains will not be declared/applied until you reveal the site. Then you have two effects being declared/applied at the same instant and the annotation should cover this situation. So basically in some situations the hazard player would not get to choose, but it is a mute point, as the end result is the same. Travis Took Librarian of the Great Smials

《戻る》